Dag 11 – Mina syskon

Det här är den elfte av 30 texter under 30 dagar: Mina syskon?

Mina vackra systrar står mig närmast, de är min själ och hjärta,
framförallt är de snygga. (Titta på fotona här vetja!)

 

- Sister, you've been on my mind. Sister, we're two of a kind. So sister, I'm keepin' my eyes on you. I betcha think “ I don't know nothin' but singin' the blues”. 
Oh sister, have I got news for you!  I´m somethin'n, I hope you think that you´re somethin' too. Oh, scufflin', I been up that lonesome road and I seen a lot of suns goin' down. Oh, but trust me, no low life's gonna run me around. So let me tell you somethin' sister:  Remember your name. No twister, gonna steal your stuff away. My sister, we sho' ain't got a whole lot of time. So shake your shimmy, sister 'cause honey the 'shug is feelin' fine!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Robert Nilsson

Det var mycket vackert den filmen borde man se någon gång.

2010-11-20 @ 08:56:14
Postat av: Jessica

Älskade, rara systra mi!

2010-11-22 @ 19:52:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0